不久將來再見!

機動遊戲

機動遊戲

今個冬天,友邦歐陸嘉年華將全球最精彩的機動遊戲帶到香港中環海濱活動空間,為期超過兩個月,部份遊戲更是首次登陸亞洲。從挑戰極限的驚險遊戲,到適合一家大小的機動遊戲皆一應俱全,不論男女老少,都一定能在這片夢幻樂園找到心頭好。除了大家喜愛的機動遊戲載譽歸來,今年還有更多新奇好玩的遊戲,敬請密切留意。

精彩活動

精彩活動

來到歐陸嘉年華,你可以在50米高空乘坐Mach 5飽覽360度顛倒的香港景色、坐上Dodgems碰碰車一嘗橫衝直撞的快感、在Pony Adventure策馬奔馳、讓懷舊旋轉木馬Carousel帶你回到過去,還可以一邊享受美食,一邊欣賞舞台表演,一家大小定必樂而忘返。

兒童天地

兒童天地

友邦歐陸嘉年華為你呈獻傳統嘉年華的經典玩意,除了小朋友最愛的攤位遊戲,還有來自歐洲的表演、環球美食及餐飲、合家歡機動遊戲,當然少不了精彩舞台表演和各式各樣兒童節目,連聖誕老人也來跟大家見面呢!

遊戲多籮籮

遊戲多籮籮

我們為大人小朋友準備了一連串經典遊戲,34個不同的遊戲攤位共有超過一百萬件毛公仔獎品,大量講求技術的攤位遊戲等著你來挑戰。猜猜你會贏走多少隻毛公仔?與其空想,不如一展身手!除了去年大受歡迎的攤位外,今年還有更多新遊戲等你來玩。

美食佳餚

美食佳餚

我們為你呈獻來自世界各地的多款超值美食,增添冬日嘉年華氣氛。來賓可以安坐主舞台旁邊的歐陸風味村莊用餐,現場亦有多個美食攤位,提供多款美食及飲料任君選擇,既可一嚐歐洲小吃,又可享受本地特色小食,歐陸嘉年華定能滿足你的口味。

合作伙伴

舉辦單位

冠名贊助

贊助

合作夥伴

 體育協會

服務供應商

歐陸嘉年華地點

THE AIA GREAT EUROPEAN CARNIVAL IS COMING BACK TO HONG KONG!

This winter, Hong Kong will once again play host to one of the greatest, most anticipated, family attractions in Asia. The AIA Great European Carnival, returns to its prime position at Central Harbourfront and is expected to attract over a million guests throughout its duration. We’ll be bringing back all the favourite rides and attractions, but will also be unveiling a brand new themed area! Don’t miss out on the action!

Central Harbourfront Event Space

Exhilarating

The Best Rides

The AIA Great European Carnival has brought some of the world’s best rides to Hong Kong’s New Central Harbourfront for over two months this winter. There are rides for all ages and all levels of excitement, some of which have never been seen in Asia before. Intensely scary Thrill rides, fun Family Rides, and many Children’s rides are being packed into our magical space – sure to bring smiles to all our guests, young and old! We are bringing all of your favourite rides back this year, plus many others that are soon to be revealed.

Fun . Fun . Fun

Enjoy the attractions

View Hong Kong upside down from 50 metres in the air on the Mach 5, feel free to vent your road rage on the Dodgems, take a gallop on our Pony Adventure, immerse yourself in history on the Carousel, or enjoy a snack while taking in a performance at our stage area. The AIA Great European Carnival is packed with attractions for the whole family!

Family Time

Kids Zone

The AIA Great European Carnival will bring with it all the traditional excitement and atmosphere, boasting fun games for kids, European entertainers, international food & beverage, and thrilling family rides, not to mention our great stage performances, a variety of children’s shows and a special visit from a certain jolly bearded man in a red suit!

Game On

Games Galore

Fun games for all ages with the traditional excitement and atmosphere, not to mention over 1 million soft toy prizes to be won from our 34 different game booths! Try your hand at any one of our many skill games, and see if your techniques can stack up against the game masters. How many soft toys do you think you can win? There’s only one way to find out! There are plenty of new games in addition to last year’s favourites.

Great Food

Taste them all

We are bringing a huge variety of fine food from around the world at seriously low prices to enhance the winter carnival atmosphere. Sit down and relax in our European Village around the main stage area or stop by one of our vendor stalls, where we have a huge range of food and beverage options to choose from. Enjoy a vast array of European style snacks and treats or indulge in some of our more familiar local gastronomical offerings – there is something for everyone to enjoy at The AIA Great European Carnival!

Partners

Producers

Title Sponsor

Sponsors

Partners

Sports Associations

SErvice Providers

The AIA Great European Carnival Location